Client Testimonials

9 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • DA is offering you a Wet Reckless... How about we get it Dismissed!

    I was being charged with a 2nd DUI out of Rancho Cucamonga Court. Robert, handled my case with great professionalism. He was upfront and honest on the possible outcomes could be on my case. The last offer the DA presented was a Wet Reckless(same as DUI with DMV) with no jail time or AA classes VS Jail time, 1.5 year License Suspension , 18 month AA classes. and $1918 fine. I felt strong on my case and took it to trial. The DA presented his case with Sheriff and Blood technician specialist testimony of .13 BAC. Robert made motion for acquittal prior to letting it go into Jury's hands and was SUCCESSFUL. CASE DISMISSED. It was a difficult process to find a lawyer, and I am extremely fortunate I had Robert Little to represent me. He has a quiet demeanor but don't blink, he has a Knockout Punch. The Sheriff decided to lie, DA wanted a conviction and I decided to fight it and won. I know attorneys are not cheap but there is not a price on getting it dismissed and acquitted.

    Sep 14, 2015
  • Stress Free Service

    I am very thankful for the time Mr. Little had for me to discuss my case, as it proceeded. Considering the stress of any potential court case and time frame it takes to move along, Mr. Little was able to handle my case with a lot more ease than I expected. I appreciated his hard work and the time he took to speak with me face to face.

    Jun 17, 2011
  • HIGHLY RECOMMENDED; EXCELLENT ATTORNEY

    Mr. Little not only has an extremely impressive resume in terms of education/degrees attained (and the caliber of institutions attended)-- he also is one of the most personal and involved attorneys I know. He truly cares about his clients and lobbies diligently on their behalf-- and is always honest, up front, and caring. He truly is the epitome of an attorney you want to represent you-- extremely qualified, educated, and knowledgeable in his field-- but also down to earth and personal.

    Jun 3, 2011
  • Great lawyer!

    Mr. Little gave me hope from the minute I contacted him. He is very professional and made me feel very comfortable with getting an early probation termination along with a dismissal. Mr. Little was able to get a dismissal as a result. He gets his work done and most important made me feel that he understood my situation. I really appreciate Mr. Little.

    May 9, 2011
  • I would recommend him to anyone in need of a criminal defense attorney.

    I recently hired Attorney Robert Little and was able to get plea bargain which resulted in the dismissal of a more serious charge against me. I was pleasantly surprised that in my time of need for a consultation Robert met up with me on Saturday morning to discuss my options. He has been able to provide favorable financing terms to pay my fine and he was able to represent me in court without me having to be present. I appreciate his realistic approach towards the probable outcome of my case and would recommend him to anyone in need of a criminal defense attorney.

    Dec 15, 2009
  • I would highly recommend Robert Little to anyone in need of a good lawyer.

    Robert Little is a great lawyer who is very knowledgeable and Trustworthy. I had no complaints while Robert was my lawyer, he had my charges dropped significantly from a felony to a $100 fine. I would highly recommend Robert Little to anyone in need of a good lawyer.

    Sep 14, 2009
  • You can't go wrong with Robert Little!

    am grateful that I happened to find Robert. He is kind, responsive, reassuring, calm and knowledgeable. Having been a former prosecutor in the Court system under which I was cited, and his resultant positive relationships with current District Attorney’s given his prior experience, served me well, and was an additional reason I decided to retain him. He responded promptly to any question I had and kept me appropriately informed at every step in the process. He negotiated the best possible resolution on my case and I never had to appear in Court. I would highly recommend him to anyone, without reservation.

    Jun 27, 2009
  • Robert Little helped me!

    Robert is a very knowledgeable, professional individual that took a personal approach in making me feel comfortable and took the time to listen to my concerns . He kept me up to date regarding my case.

    Apr 20, 2009
  • Great Lawyer!

    Bob is an excellent appellate attorney. Very well versed in the law. He keeps current on all changes and is always looking for loopholes to squeeze his clients through.

    Apr 16, 2009

CONTACT US

Send My Information